Kontakta

Gert Sköld
VD
Mob: +46 (0)70-282 66 35
Mail: gert.skold@stggroup.se


Henrik Svensson
Vice VD, Affärsområdeschef, Växlar/Material
Mob: +46 (0)70-618 91 13
Mail: henrik.svensson@stggroup.se


Patrik Stenberg
VD, Affärsområdeschef ITC
Mob: +46 (0)70-618 91 17
Mail: patrik.stenberg@itcab.se


Robin Johansson

Robin Johansson
Ekonomichef
Mob: +46 (0)73-063 67 71
Mail: robin.johansson@stggroup.se


Linn Braun

Linn Braun
Platschef Kävlinge
Ansvarig anbud och utveckling
Mob: +46 (0)70-646 43 67
Mail: linn.braun@stggroup.se


Mattias Grop
Affärsområdeschef, Ban
Mob: +46 (0)70-618 91 14
Mail: mattias.grop@stggroup.se


Pär Bergkvist
Affärsområdeschef, Maskin
Mob: +46 (0)70-828 80 20
Mail: par.bergkvist@stggroup.se


Magnus Gustafsson
Affärsområdeschef, El
Mob: +46 (0)72-515 00 12
Mail: magnus.gustafsson@trackgroup.se


Håkan Stark
Affärsområdeschef, Signal
Mob: +46 (0)70-327 95 42
Mail: hakan.stark@trackgroup.se


Clas JohanssonClas Johansson
Platschef Signal Borlänge
Mob: +46 (0)70-618 02 11
Mail: clas.johansson@stggroup.se


Linda Björklund
Personal/HR-chef
Mob: +46 (0)70-311 83 12
Mail: linda.bjorklund@trackgroup.se


Maria-Therese Renemar
Utbildningsansvarig
Tel: +46 (0)70- 692 70 40
Mail: mia.renemar@itcab.se


Scandinavian Track Group AB
Box 5056
781 05 Borlänge

Besöksadress:
Rågåker 47,
781 93 Borlänge

Tel: +46 (0)243-160 90