Kontakta

Peter KaschnerPeter Kaschner
tf VD
Mob: +46 (0)70- 534 29 01
Mail: peter.kaschner@trackgroup.se


Christer Ivarsson
Affärsområdeschef Entreprenad
Mob: +46 (0)70-363 82 88
Mail: christer.ivarsson@trackgroup.se


Patrik Stenberg
VD, Arbetsområdeschef ITC
Mob: +46 (0)70-618 91 17
Tel: +46 (0)243-21 15 15
Mail: patrik.stenberg@itcab.se


Jonas Jonsson

Jonas Jonsson
Arbetsområdeschef, Maskin
Mob: +46 (0)70-828 80 00
Mail: jonas.jonsson@trackgroup.se


Håkan Stark
Affärsområdeschef, Signal
Mob: +46 (0)70-327 95 42
Mail: hakan.stark@trackgroup.se


Magnus Gustafsson
Affärsområdeschef, Kontaktledning/Elkraft
Mob: +46 (0)72-515 00 12
Mail: magnus.gustafsson@trackgroup.se


Mattias Grop
Affärsområdeschef, Ban
Mob: 070-618 91 14
Mail: mattias.grop@stggroup.se


Henrik Svensson
Teknik och Kvalitetschef
Mob: +46 (0)70-618 91 13
Mail: henrik.svensson@stggroup.se


Linda Björklund
Personal/HR-chef
Mob: +46 (0)70-311 83 12
Mail: linda.bjorklund@trackgroup.se


Erik Lundqvist

Erik Lundqvist
tf Ekonomichef/Administrativ
Mob: +46 (0)73-063 67 71
Mail: erik.lundqvist@trackgroup.se


Maria-Therese Renemar
Ansvarig SKRAM, utbildningar
Tel: 070- 692 70 40
Mail: mia.renemar@itcab.se


Scandinavian Track Group AB
Box 5056
781 05 Borlänge

Besöksadress:
Rågåker 47,
781 05 Borlänge

Tel: +46 (0)243-160 90
Fax: +46 (0)243-826 11